Logo thumb

Your committee

By mkashford, Sep 17 2018 04:28PM

At the AGM, huge thanks were expressed to Judy who announced the bombshell that she was standing down as Chair after 43 years. That's really something! We also thanked Katie for her time as Secretary.

Your committee now is:

Chair - Adrian Jasper

Secretary - Jane Miller

Treasurer - Kat Morling

Librarian - Niki Thatcher

Publicity - Phil Crookes

Other - Sandra Austin, Kathryn Wallace

Add a comment
* Required
BCB 311a Henley R


"Weren't we supposed to have come in somewhere?"


Latest updates for band members

From our Facebook page:

Judy prestn

Judy's presentation at the Autumn Concert 2018